UAH
Products catalog : YuKON : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
YuKON
+38 (096) 483-89-04

Products catalog

Shell Munch Edelstahl GmbH
In stock 
Price from:
5100 UAH
Shells granulator Munch (Working surface of the sleeve with oblique or straight cutting tooth, for various kinds of raw materials) Manufacturing annular matrices of holes with a diameter of 2 to 14 mm Repair Munch matrix - the cost specify   ____________________________________________________
Group: Granulators
Ring matrix for granulators
In stock 
Price:
55098.76 UAH
Ring matrix for granulators     Provide uninterrupted delivery of production of wear parts (matrices, shells and other mechanics press - own production) to pellet  OGM (OGM-1,5, OGM-0.8)  and other companies manufacture  DHA (DHA-B6), GT (GT- 420, GT- 500, GT-520), Kahl, Munch, Matador, CPM, GT,...
Group: Dies for pellet presses
Pellet press OGM-1.5
In stock 
Price:
260000 UAH
Pellet press OGM-1.5 Press for producing pellets from a moist flour by forcing it through the pressing rollers annular radial holes matrix.   Pellet press OGM-1,5 marks consists of a press, a mixer and a screw feeder (feed from a hopper). The dispenser delivers the product evenly in a mixer,...
Group: Granulators sawdust
Matrix for granulators
In stock 
Price:
1800 UAH
Matrix for granulators Provide uninterrupted delivery of production of wear parts (matrices, shells and other mechanics press - own production) to pellet  OGM (OGM-1,5, OGM-0.8)  and other companies manufacture  DHA (DHA-B6), GT (GT- 420, GT- 500, GT-520), Kahl, Munch, Matador, CPM, GT, DHA,...
Group: Dies for pellet presses
The granulator OGM-1,5 for production fuel pellets
In stock 
Price:
160000 UAH
The granulator - a key element of the production line, yakiya is necessary for transformation of biological waste to granules. The granulator is created for receiving small granules (diameter be not ill 14 mm), at the heart of its design there is horizontally rotating ring matrix and in it there...
Group: Granulators
The granulator OGM-1,5 for production fuel pellets
In stock 
Price:
260000 UAH
The granulator - a key element of the production line, yakiya is necessary for transformation of biological waste to granules. The granulator is created for receiving small granules (diameter be not ill 14 mm), at the heart of its design there is horizontally rotating ring matrix and in it there...
Group: Granulators
Granulator OGM-1,5 (production of compound feed or fuel granule)
In stock 
Price from:
260000 UAH
The granulator — a key element of the production line which is necessary for transformation of biological waste to granules. The granulator is created for receiving small granules (diameter no more than 14 mm), at the heart of its design there is horizontally rotating ring matrix and in...
Group: Forages granulator
Granulator OGM-0.8
In stock 
Price:
160000 UAH
Granulator OGM-0.8 Granulator  - key element production line, which is needed for conversion of biological waste to pellets. Granulator created to obtain small granules (diameter not more than 14 mm), based on its construction is horizontally rotatable annular array and two are spinning drum...
Group: Granulators
The granulator OGM-1,5 for production fuel pellets
In stock 
Price:
260000 UAH
The granulator - a key element of the production line, yakiya is necessary for transformation of biological waste to granules. The granulator is created for receiving small granules (diameter be not ill 14 mm), at the heart of its design there is horizontally rotating ring matrix and in it there...
Group: Granulators
Granulator OGM-1.5
In stock 
Price:
260000 UAH
The granulator — a key element of the production line which is necessary for transformation of biological waste to granules. The granulator is created for receiving small granules (diameter no more than 14 mm), at the heart of its design there is horizontally rotating ring matrix and in...
Group: Pellet-presses
Matrix for the granulator OGM-1.5
In stock 
Price:
1800 UAH
Matrixes for the granulator OGM 1.5  Material – the X46Cr13 stainless steel tempered in the vacuum furnace (the increased wear resistance, a resource) hardness 51-54 HRC. The matrix is followed by the certificate of quality which confirms its origin and parameters. Expeditious sendings by any...
Group: Dies for pellet presses
Matrix for ploskomatrichnogo granulator
In stock 
Price:
1800 UAH
Matrix flat for granulators Amandus Kahl, TL and other brands. We accept orders for manufacturing of matrices according to your drawings. Supply matrix. Matrix for granulation of sawdust, husks of sunflower husk, straw \ hay, animal feed. With the need for you to blade width and diameter of...
Group: Dies for pellet presses
Matrix for the granulator OGM-1.5
In stock 
Price:
76800 UAH
Matrixes for the granulator OGM 1.5  Material – the X46Cr13 stainless steel tempered in the vacuum furnace (the increased wear resistance, a resource) hardness 51-54 HRC. The matrix is followed by the certificate of quality which confirms its origin and parameters. Expeditious sendings by any...
Group: Components for granulating machines
Matrix formula-feed for the granulator OGM-1.5
In stock 
Price:
2100 UAH
OGM 1.5 matrix for compound feed Material – the X46Cr13 stainless steel tempered in the vacuum furnace (the increased wear resistance, a resource) hardness 51-54 HRC. The matrix is followed by the certificate of quality which confirms its origin and parameters. Expeditious sendings by any...
Group: Dies for pellet presses
Matrix on compound feed for the granulator OGM-1.5
In stock 
Price:
2400 UAH
OGM 1.5 matrix for compound feed Material – the X46Cr13 stainless steel tempered in the vacuum furnace (the increased wear resistance, a resource) hardness 51-54 HRC. The matrix is followed by the certificate of quality which confirms its origin and parameters. Expeditious sendings by any...
Group: Pellet-presses
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog YuKON, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ЮКОН : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
ЮКОН
+38 (096) 483-89-04

Каталог товаров

Обечайки Munch Edelstahl GmbH
В наличии 
Цена от:
5100 UAH
Обечайки гранулятора Munch (рабочая поверхность обечайки с косой или прямой нарезкой зуба, для различного вида сырья) Возможно изготовление кольцевых матриц с диаметром отверстий от 2 до 14 мм Ремонт матрицы Munch - стоимость уточняйте   ___________________________________________________
Группа: Грануляторы
Кольцевые матрицы для грануляторов
В наличии 
Цена:
50787.89 UAH
Кольцевые матрицы для грануляторовОбеспечиваем производства бесперебойной поставкой изнашиваемых деталей (матриц, обечаек и другой механикой пресса - собственного производства) для грануляторов ОГМ (ОГМ-1,5; ОГМ-0,8) так и производства других фирм ДГВ (Б6-ДГВ), ГТ (ГТ-420, ГТ- 500, ГТ-520), Kahl,...
Группа: Матрицы для пресс-грануляторов
Пресс-гранулятор ОГМ-1.5
В наличии 
Цена:
260000 UAH
Пресс-гранулятор ОГМ-1.5Пресс предназначен для получения гранул из увлажненной муки путем продавливания ее прессующими вальцами через радиальные отверстия кольцевой матрицы. Пресс-гранулятор марки ОГМ-1,5 состоит из собственно пресса, смесителя и шнекового дозатора (подача из бункера). Дозатор...
Группа: Грануляторы опилок
Матрицы для грануляторов
В наличии 
Цена:
1800 UAH
Матрицы для грануляторовОбеспечиваем производства бесперебойной поставкой изнашиваемых деталей (матриц, обечаек и другой механикой пресса - собственного производства) для грануляторов ОГМ (ОГМ-1,5; ОГМ-0,8) так и производства других фирм ДГВ (Б6-ДГВ), ГТ (ГТ-420, ГТ- 500, ГТ-520), Kahl, Munch,...
Группа: Матрицы для пресс-грануляторов
Гранулятор ОГМ-0,8 для производства топливной гранулы
В наличии 
Цена:
160000 UAH
Гранулятор — ключевой элемент производственной линии, который необходим для преобразования биологических отходов  в гранулы. Гранулятор создан для получения небольших гранул (диаметром не более 14 мм), в основе его конструкции стоит горизонтально вращающаяся кольцевая матрица и внутри нее находятся...
Группа: Грануляторы
Гранулятор ОГМ-1,5 (производство комбикорма или топливной гранулы)
В наличии 
Цена от:
260000 UAH
Гранулятор — ключевой элемент производственной линии, который необходим для преобразования биологических отходов в гранулы. Гранулятор создан для получения небольших гранул (диаметром не более 14 мм), в основе его конструкции стоит горизонтально вращающаяся кольцевая матрица и внутри нее...
Группа: Грануляторы кормов
Гранулятор ОГМ-1,5 для производства топливной пеллеты
В наличии 
Цена:
260000 UAH
Гранулятор - ключевой элемент производственной линии, який необходим для преобразования биологических отходов в гранулы. Гранулятор создан для получения небольших гранул (диаметром не болей 14 мм), в основе его конструкции стоит горизонтально вращающаяся кольцевая матрица и внутри нее находятся два...
Группа: Грануляторы
Гранулятор ОГМ-0.8
В наличии 
Цена:
160000 UAH
Гранулятор ОГМ-0.8Гранулятор — ключевой элемент производственной линии, который необходим для преобразования биологических отходов  в гранулы. Гранулятор создан для получения небольших гранул (диаметром не более 14 мм), в основе его конструкции стоит горизонтально вращающаяся кольцевая матрица и...
Группа: Грануляторы
Гранулятор ОГМ-1,5 для производства комбикорма и топливной гранулы из различного вида сырья
В наличии 
Цена:
260000 UAH
Гранулятор - ключевой элемент производственной линии, який необходим для преобразования биологических отходов в гранулы. Гранулятор создан для получения небольших гранул (диаметром не болей 14 мм), в основе его конструкции стоит горизонтально вращающаяся кольцевая матрица и внутри нее находятся два...
Группа: Грануляторы
Гранулятор ОГМ-1.5
В наличии 
Цена:
260000 UAH
Гранулятор — ключевой элемент производственной линии, который необходим для преобразования биологических отходов  в гранулы. Гранулятор создан для получения небольших гранул (диаметром не более 14 мм), в основе его конструкции стоит горизонтально вращающаяся кольцевая матрица и внутри нее находятся...
Группа: Пресс-грануляторы
Матрица для гранулятора ОГМ-0.8
В наличии 
Цена:
1800 UAH
Матрицы для гранулятора ОГМ 0.8 Материал – нержавеющая сталь X46Cr13 закаленная в вакуумной печи (повышенная износостойкость, ресурс), твердость 51-54 HRC. Матрица сопровождается сертификатом качества, который подтверждает ее происхождение и параметры.Нашы работы: ВидеоОперативные отправки любым...
Группа: Матрицы для пресс-грануляторов
Матрица для плоскоматричного гранулятора
В наличии 
Цена:
1800 UAH
Матрицы плоские для грануляторов Amandus Kahl, TL и других марок. Принимаем заказы на изготовление матриц по вашим чертежам. Поставляем матрицы . Матрицы для гранулирования опилок, лузги подсолнуха, лузги, соломы \ сена, комбикорма. С нужной для вас шириной рабочей части и диаметром...
Группа: Матрицы для пресс-грануляторов
Матрица для гранулятора ОГМ-1.5
В наличии 
Цена:
76800 UAH
Матрицы для гранулятора ОГМ 1.5 Материал – нержавеющая сталь X46Cr13 закаленная в вакуумной печи (повышенная износостойкость, ресурс), твердость 51-54 HRC. Матрица сопровождается сертификатом качества, который подтверждает ее происхождение и параметры.Фирма изготовитель: General Dies Страна...
Группа: Комплектующие для грануляторов
Матрица комбикормовая для гранулятора ОГМ-1.5
В наличии 
Цена:
2100 UAH
Матрица ОГМ 1.5 для комбикормаМатериал – нержавеющая сталь X46Cr13 закаленная в вакуумной печи (повышенная износостойкость, ресурс), твердость 51-54 HRC. Матрица сопровождается сертификатом качества, который подтверждает ее происхождение и параметры.Бренд: General Dies Страна производитель: ИталияНа
Группа: Матрицы для пресс-грануляторов
Матрица по комбикорму для гранулятора ОГМ-1.5
В наличии 
Цена:
2400 UAH
Матрица ОГМ 1.5 для комбикормаМатериал – нержавеющая сталь X46Cr13 закаленная в вакуумной печи (повышенная износостойкость, ресурс), твердость 51-54 HRC. Матрица сопровождается сертификатом качества, который подтверждает ее происхождение и параметры.Нашы работы: ВидеоОперативные отправки любым...
Группа: Пресс-грануляторы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ЮКОН, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги