UAH
Services catalog : YuKON : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
YuKON
+38 (096) 483-89-04

Services catalog

Repair granulator B6-DHA
 
Price:
10000 UAH
We provide repair services for granulators  OGM (OGM - 1, 5; OGM - 0, 8), DHA (B6 - DHA; DW - 1) Major repairs to the granulator: When parsing the gearbox is determined by the condition of the gear housing and seats. Replacement of worn parts, bearings, replacement of seals, hardware, paint....
Group: Repair of the industrial equipment
Repair granulator DG
 
Price:
8500 UAH
Repair granulator DG (DHA) We provide repair services for granulators  OGM (OGM - 1, 5, OGM - 0, 8), DHA (DHA - B6; DG - 1) Major repairs to the granulator: When parsing the gearbox is determined by the condition of the gear housing and seats. Replacement of worn parts, bearings, replacement...
Group: Repair of the industrial equipment
Repair granulator OGM
 
Price:
10000 UAH
We provide repair services for granulators  OGM (OGM - 1, 5, OGM - 0, 8), DHA (DHA - B6; DG - 1) Major repairs to the granulator: When parsing the gearbox is determined by the condition of the gear housing and seats. Replacement of worn parts, bearings, replacement of seals, hardware, paint....
Group: Repair of the industrial equipment
Repair granulator OGM 0.8
 
Price:
10000 UAH
Repair granulator OGM 0. 8 We provide repair services for granulators  OGM (OGM - 1, 5, OGM - 0, 8), DHA (DHA - B6; DG - 1) Major repairs to the granulator: When parsing the gearbox is determined by the condition of the gear housing and seats. Replacement of worn parts, bearings, replacement...
Group: Repair of the industrial equipment
Repair granulator OGM-0,8
 
Price:
10000 UAH
Repair granulator OGM - 0, 8 We provide repair services for granulators  OGM (OGM - 1, 5, OGM - 0, 8), DHA (DHA - B6; DG - 1) Major repairs to the granulator: When parsing the gearbox is determined by the condition of the gear housing and seats. Replacement of worn parts, bearings, replacement...
Group: Repair of the industrial equipment
Repair granulator OGM 1,5
 
Price:
10000 UAH
Repair granulator OGM 1, 5 We provide repair services for granulators  OGM (OGM - 1, 5, OGM - 0, 8), DHA (DHA - B6; DG - 1) Major repairs to the granulator: When parsing the gearbox is determined by the condition of the gear housing and seats. Replacement of worn parts, bearings, replacement...
Group: Repair of the industrial equipment
Maintenance granulation line
 
Price:
600 UAH
Maintenance granulation line Check engineer for the diagnosis and MOT granulation lines, staff training, troubleshooting line, an indication of the problem, increasing productivity, improving the quality of the resulting product. Assistance in matters of organization of production.   We built...
Group: Services in repair and maintenance service of the equipment for loading and pressing of dust and waste products
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog YuKON, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : ЮКОН : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
ЮКОН
+38 (096) 483-89-04

Каталог услуг

Ремонт гранулятора Б6-ДГВ
 
Цена:
10000 грн
Предоставляем услуги по ремонту грануляторов  ОГМ (ОГМ - 1, 5; ОГМ - 0, 8), ДГВ (Б6 - ДГВ; ДГ - 1) Основные работы по ремонту гранулятора: При разборе редуктора определяется состояние самого корпуса редуктора и посадочных мест. Замена изношенных комплектующих, подшипников, замена сальников,...
Группа: Ремонт промышленного оборудования
Ремонт гранулятора ДГ
 
Цена:
8500 грн
Ремонт гранулятора ДГ (ДГВ) Предоставляем услуги по ремонту грануляторов  ОГМ (ОГМ - 1, 5; ОГМ - 0, 8), ДГВ (Б6 - ДГВ; ДГ - 1) Основные работы по ремонту гранулятора: При разборе редуктора определяется состояние самого корпуса редуктора и посадочных мест. Замена изношенных комплектующих,...
Группа: Ремонт промышленного оборудования
Ремонт гранулятора ОГМ
 
Цена:
10000 грн
Предоставляем услуги по ремонту грануляторов  ОГМ (ОГМ - 1, 5; ОГМ - 0, 8), ДГВ (Б6 - ДГВ; ДГ - 1) Основные работы по ремонту гранулятора: При разборе редуктора определяется состояние самого корпуса редуктора и посадочных мест. Замена изношенных комплектующих, подшипников, замена сальников,...
Группа: Ремонт промышленного оборудования
Ремонт гранулятора ОГМ 0,8
 
Цена:
10000 грн
Ремонт гранулятора ОГМ 0, 8 Предоставляем услуги по ремонту грануляторов  ОГМ (ОГМ - 1, 5; ОГМ - 0, 8), ДГВ (Б6 - ДГВ; ДГ - 1) Основные работы по ремонту гранулятора: При разборе редуктора определяется состояние самого корпуса редуктора и посадочных мест. Замена изношенных комплектующих,...
Группа: Ремонт промышленного оборудования
Ремонт гранулятора ОГМ-0,8
 
Цена:
10000 грн
Ремонт гранулятора ОГМ - 0, 8 Предоставляем услуги по ремонту грануляторов  ОГМ (ОГМ - 1, 5; ОГМ - 0, 8), ДГВ (Б6 - ДГВ; ДГ - 1) Основные работы по ремонту гранулятора: При разборе редуктора определяется состояние самого корпуса редуктора и посадочных мест. Замена изношенных комплектующих,...
Группа: Ремонт промышленного оборудования
Ремонт гранулятора ОГМ-1,5
 
Цена:
10000 грн
Ремонт гранулятора ОГМ - 1, 5 Предоставляем услуги по ремонту грануляторов  ОГМ (ОГМ - 1, 5; ОГМ - 0, 8), ДГВ (Б6 - ДГВ; ДГ - 1) Основные работы по ремонту гранулятора: При разборе редуктора определяется состояние самого корпуса редуктора и посадочных мест. Замена изношенных комплектующих,...
Группа: Ремонт промышленного оборудования
Техническое обслуживание линии гранулирования
 
Цена:
600 грн
Техническое обслуживание линии гранулирования Выезд инженера для диагностики и ТО линии гранулирования, обучение персонала, дефектовка линии, указание причин неисправностей, повышение производительности, повышение качества получаемого продукта. Помощь в организационных вопросах производства.  
Группа: Обслуживание оборудования прессования мусора и отходов
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг ЮКОН, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги